The National

The Virginia EP

Yellow splatter LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

First time on vinyl for this EP, a collection of B-sides and rarities from the band’s ‘Boxer’ period

You've Done it Again, Virginia

More Items From The NationalSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The National The Virginia EP
  • 1.You've Done It Again, Virginia
  • 2.Santa Clara
  • 3.Blank Slate
  • 4.Tall Saint (Demo)
  • 5.Without Permission
  • 6.Forever After Days (Demo)
  • 7.Rest Of Years (Demo)
  • 8.Slow Show (Demo)
  • 9.Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
  • 10.Mansion On The Hill (Live)
  • 11.Fake Empire (Live)
  • 12.About Today (Live)

Cat no: BBQLP260
Label: Beggars Banquet
Info correct on: 21/1/2015