Passion Pit


Ltd double LP Plus CD!
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Expected 23rd July

Passion Pit, the brainchild of Michael Angelakos, release their second album Gossamer. The electronic, multi-layered pop songs are brilliant for any fan of Friendly Fires, Purity Ring and MGMT!

On Gossamer there is more of a dichotomy between the lyrics and the music. You hear my lyrics more precisely which is something I was ready for. The lyrics on this album have a lot to say about what the last two years of my life have been troubled with.” - Angelakos


Take A Walk

More Items From Passion Pit

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Passion Pit Gossamer
  • 1.Take A Walk
  • 2.I'll Be Alright
  • 3.Carried Away
  • 4.Constant Conversations
  • 5.Mirrored Sea
  • 6.Cry Like A Ghost
  • 7.On My Way
  • 8.Hideaway
  • 9.Two Veils To Hide My Face
  • 10.Love Is Greed
  • 11.It's Not My Fault, I'm Happy
  • 12.Where We Belong

Cat no: 88725416511
Label: Columbia
Info correct on: 22/7/2012