CD deluxe
CD standard
LP blue Back In Soon!
LP regular

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 6 July

Deluxe edition contains 3 extra live tracks, exclusive cover and a folded poster.

Indies and high street retailers exclusive LP is on 'translucent blue' coloured vinyl.
Blue LP and Deluxe CD feature alternative artwork.

On their forthcoming Interscope Records debut, 5 Seconds of Summer turn a lifetime of musical passion into their most thrillingly ambitious work to date. Hailing from the outskirts of Sydney, the band got their start forging a sound that brought pure punk energy to pop music. Within just a few years they became a global phenomenon, then defied all expectation by adding an industrial-inspired edge to their third album Youngblood. Now, with their fourth full-length, 5SOS push into even bolder sonic terrain, realizing their vision with more impact and intensity than ever before.

More Items From 5 Seconds Of SummerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

5 Seconds Of Summer CALM
  • CD deluxe
  • 13.Easier (Live From The Vault)
  • 14.Teeth (Live From The Vault)
  • 15.No Shame (Live From The Vault)
  • CD standard
  • 1.Red Desert
  • 2.No Shame
  • 3.Old Me
  • 4.Easier
  • 5.Teeth
  • 6.Wildflower
  • 7.Best Years
  • 8.Not In The Same Way
  • 9.Lover Of Mine
  • 10.Thin White Lies
  • 11.Lonely Heart
  • 12.High

Item code: 0858556
Label: Interscope
Info correct on: 7/7/2020