LP + Signed print
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP brown - Indies Exclusive
LP transparent turquoise Banquet Exclusive
20+ left
CD standard
CD deluxe
LP white

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP brown - Indies Exclusive, LP transparent turquoise Banquet Exclusive, CD standard, CD deluxe and LP white: usually dispatched next working day

LP + Signed print: these are limited to 4 per customer

Banquet UK exclusive LP is on 'transparent turquoise' coloured vinyl.

Indies exclusive LP is on 'opaque brown' coloured vinyl.

Deluxe CD includes 19 tracks and 72 page zine.

Here we go! - the new full length album from the excellent Kingston visitors 5 Seconds Of Summer! Available on a Banquet Exclusive colourway.

Since forming in 2011, 5 Seconds of Summer – comprised of Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass), and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) – have released four albums and numerous hit singles. They were quickly hailed as the “biggest new rock act in the world” by Rolling Stone, and are the only band in history to see their first three full- length studio albums enter the Billboard 200 at No. 1.

More Items From 5 Seconds Of SummerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

5 Seconds Of Summer 5SOS5
4050538788723.png Exclusive
  • CD standard
  • 2.Easy For You To Say
  • 3.Bad Omens
  • 4.Me Myself & I
  • 5.Take My Hand
  • 7.Older
  • 8.HAZE
  • 9.You Don't Go To Parties
  • 10.BLENDER
  • 11.Caramel
  • 12.Best Friends
  • 13.Bleach
  • 14.Red Line
  • 15.Moodswings
  • 16.Flatline
  • CD deluxe
  • 17.Emotions
  • 18.Blood Hound
  • 19.Tears!

Item code: 4050538788723
Info correct on: 29/12/2022