Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the second studio album from Tupac Shakur. The title is an acronym for "Never Ignorant Getting Goals Accomplished'; the "Z" in the title makes it a plural. Similar to his debut, “2Pacalypse Now”, the album contains many tracks emphasizing 2Pac's political and social views. This album saw more commercial success than its predecessor. While Tupac's first effort included a more underground or indie-rap-oriented sound, this album was considered his "breakout" album. It spawned the hits "Keep Ya Head Up" and "I Get Around" and has since reached double platinum status. In honor of this classic albums 25th anniversary it will be reissued on 2LP, 180 gram black vinyl for the first time.

More Items From 2PacSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

2Pac Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z
  • 1.Holler If Ya Hear Me
  • 2.Pac's Theme (Interlude)
  • 3.Point The Finga
  • 4.Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
  • 5.Last Wordz
  • 6.Souljah's Revenge
  • 7.Peep Game
  • 8.Strugglin'
  • 9.Guess Who's Back
  • 10.Representin' 93
  • 11.Keep Ya Head Up
  • 12.Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.
  • 13.The Streets R Deathrow
  • 14.I Get Around
  • 15.Papa'z Song
  • 16.5 Deadly Venomz

Item code: 2795018
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 22/2/2018