Greatest Hits

4 LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

2pac’s Greatest Hits is a posthumous double-disc album originally released on 24th November, 1998. The album’s non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of 2Pac’s career. 21 of his most popular tracks are accompanied by four previously unreleased songs: “God Bless the Dead”, “Unconditional Love”, “Troublesome ’96”, and the Grammy Nominated “Changes”. The original mix of “California Love” makes its first proper album appearance after initially only being available as a single. 2pac’s Greatest Hits remains the best-selling rap greatest hits compilation of all time..

More Items From 2PacSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

2Pac Greatest Hits
  • 1.Keep Ya Head Up
  • 2.Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  • 3.Temptations
  • 4.God Bless The Dead
  • 5.Hail Mary
  • 6.Me Against The World
  • 7.How Do U Want It
  • 8.So Many Tears
  • 9.Unconditional Love
  • 10.Trapped
  • 11.Life Goes On
  • 12.Hit 'Em Up
  • 13.Troublesome 96'
  • 14.Brenda's Got A Baby
  • 15.I Ain't Mad At Cha
  • 16.I Get Around
  • 17.Changes
  • 18.California Love (Original Version)
  • 19.Picture Me Rollin'
  • 20.How Long Will They Mourn Me?
  • 21.Toss It Up
  • 22.Dear Mama
  • 23.All About U
  • 24.To Live & Die In L.A.
  • 25.Heartz Of Men

Item code: 6796541
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 23/10/2018


Hip Hop