15 Years of Shogun Audio LP

Various Artists

Triple LP

This celebratory 15 Years compilation comes in a custom made slip case and consists of 15 brand new tracks from artists past and present - highlighting our ever-growing team and extended family who have contributed to Shogun Audio inventory over the years.

Shogun Audio has been responsible for breaking many of today's drum & bass stars, and releasing some of the genre’s biggest anthems. 2019 marks fifteen years since the label started and the drum & bass juggernaut is showing no signs of slowing down!

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

15 Years of Shogun Audio LP Various Artists
  • 1.Friction - For This ft. Liam Bailey
  • 2.Document One - Vibration
  • 3.Kanine - Depth
  • 4.Monrroe - Never Too Old ft. Emily Makis
  • 5.Technimatic - Long Way Down
  • 6.DJ Marky, Pola & Bryson - Into The Blue
  • 7.GLXY - Gingerbread
  • 8.Koherent - Mixed Signals ft. Javeon
  • 9.Gerra & Stone - Sprung
  • 10.Zero T & Phase - Never Loved (Like This)
  • 11.Skeptical & SP:MC - Smelly Button ft. MC Mush
  • 12.Proxima - Limestone
  • 13.Icicle - Exiled
  • 14.Joe Ford - Sevens
  • 15.Rido - On My Own ft. Karin

Item code: SHA150
Label: Shogun Audio
Info correct on: 21/10/2019