When Your Heart Stops Beating

LP blue Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

A vinyl import of the classic +44 album from Mark & Travis of Blink-182, originally released in 2006.

The album is produced by Hoppus and Barker and executive produced by long-time blink-182 producer Jerry Finn. Recruited for their new journey as (+44) pronounced Plus (+44) Shane Gallagher (The Nervous Return) and Craig Fairbaugh (Transplants, The Forgotten, Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards) join singer-bassist Hoppus and drummer-keyboardist Barker and pick up where the popular, multi-platinum-selling band blink-182 left off after splitting in late 2004. We were twothirds of blink-182, so we're not afraid of sounding like ourselves, says Hoppus. We're not divorcing ourselves from the past, but we are pushing beyond the past. We're progressing like musicians should. Barker agrees: Mark and I have a natural chemistry after playing together for so long and it's only gotten stronger. This band is a continuation of blink-182 but it's also different. For a long time, blink-182 was an underdog. I like being the underdog again.

Blink-182 at The Rose Theatre! - photo by Dani Quesada

More Items Related To +44

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

+44 When Your Heart Stops Beating
  • 1.Lycanthrope
  • 2.Baby Come On
  • 3.When Your Heart Stops Beating
  • 4.Little Death
  • 5.155
  • 6.Lillian
  • 7.Cliffdiving
  • 8.Interlude
  • 9.Weatherman
  • 10.No, It Isn't
  • 11.Make Your Smile
  • 12.Chapter 13

Item code: SRCplus44
Label: SRC
Info correct on: 23/4/2020