(Sandy) Alex G

House of Sugar

LP regular
LP coloured - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

House of Sugar - (Sandy) Alex G’s ninth overall album and his third for Domino - is a highly meticulous, cohesive album: a statement of artistic purpose, showing off his ear for both persistent earworms and sonic adventurism.

More Items From (Sandy) Alex GSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

(Sandy) Alex G House of Sugar
  • 1.Walk Away
  • 2.Hope
  • 3.Southern Sky
  • 4.Gretel
  • 5.Taking
  • 6.Near
  • 7.Project 2
  • 8.Bad Man
  • 9.Sugar
  • 10.In My Arms
  • 11.Cow
  • 12.Crime
  • 13.SugarHouse (Live)

Item code: WIGCD451
Label: Domino Records
Info correct on: 16/9/2019