Double LP regular
Double LP green/pink - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is on green + pink coloured vinyl and includes a download code.

Wallop, the band’s eighth LP, is another stellar addition to the wildly impressive catalog they’ve built over the course of nearly two decades and stands as a testament to their hardworking approach and ceaseless desire to push things further. Recorded over the past year in lead singer Nic Offer’s Brooklyn apartment, the band picks up where 2017’s Shake The Shudder left off, further exploring the fringes of dance music with a focused edge and a care-free spirit. Wallop sees friends from across the spectrum appearing on a number of tracks, including Liars frontman Angus Andrew, Maria Uzor of British dance aesthetes Sink Ya Teeth, and Glasser's synth-pop wizard Cameron Mesirow, who all join Offer and !!! co-vocalist Meah Pace on this barn-burning party of a record. With an array of producers lending a hand—including Cole M.G.N. (Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, Julia Holter), Graham Walsh (Holy Fuck), and longtime collaborator Patrick Ford—Wallop was eventually stitched together to reflect the colorful, body-moving tapestry that its end result represents.

More Items From !!! (Chk Chk Chk)See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) Wallop
  • 1.Let It Change U
  • 2.Couldn't Have Known
  • 3.Off The Grid
  • 4.In The Grid
  • 5.Serbia Drums
  • 6.My Fault
  • 7.Slow Motion
  • 8.Slo Mo
  • 9.Million
  • 10.Domino
  • 11.Rhythm Of The Gravity
  • 12.UR Paranoid
  • 13.This Is The Door
  • 14.This Is The Dub

Item code: WARPCD302
Label: Warp
Info correct on: 25/6/2019