Logo Return Home

Registered users may sign in or you can register now

Thrice - Anthology

1.Yellow Belly
2.Image of the Invisible
3.The Artist In The Ambulance
4.Kill Me Quickly
5.Under A Killing Moon
7.In Exile
8.The Weight
11.Words In The Water
12.Of Dust And Nations
13.Red Sky
14.The Earth Will Shake
15.The Messenger
16.Digital Sea
17.Stare At The Sun
19.To Awake And Avenge The Dead
21.Come All You Weary
22.Phoenix Ignition
23.T & C

Cat Number: thriceanthology
Info correct on: 3/12/2012

Post to Facebook Post to MySpace Post to TwitterPost to

Those Who Bought This
Also Bought This

Touche Amore - Live On BBC Radio 1
 - Outroduction

Goodtime Boys - What's Left To Let Go
Gnarwolves - Cru

Other Items By This Artist

Thrice - Major / Minor
Thrice - At: Guitar Center

Thrice - To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere


Double CD£12.99Add To CartBuy It Now
4LP boxset0£59.99Sorry - Sold Out
Notify me when this is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @banquetrecords on Twitter or send us an email

LP boxes are in!

Thrice release this awesome double CD and Limited edition stamped and numbered 4LP boxset which includes a 24 page booklet along with 2 black LPs and 2 white LPs on 180 gram vinyl.

Anthology is a collection of live songs recorded during their recent farewell tour spanning a set of songs from across their 8 albums and 13 year career

Anthology - from their farewell shows

List other items by Thrice

Browse through all of our Punk / Emo items
Browse through all of our Pre-Order items

Customer ReviewsReview Thrice - Anthology

There are no reviews yet - add your thoughts now!